Sajid Sanjrani Elected As Chairman Senate

Results for the election of Chairman and Deputy Chairman Senate has been announced and opposition party candidate Sajid Sanjrani has been elected Chairman after winning 57 votes out of 104 Total members of Senate. Main competition was between Sajid Sanjrani and PML(N) candidate Raja Zafar ul Haq. successful candidate for the Deputy Chairman Senate is Saleem Mandviwala


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles