India Vs New Zealand Cricket LIVE (Ind Vs NZ T20 Delhi)

Watch today’s Ind Vs NZ cricket match on live stream with Hindi commentary from Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi.

A warm day in the India capital with temperatures rising up to 32 in the day, but cooling off drastically in the evening. Dew factor will come into play. The outfield is always fast. Even if slow, the pitch will be a good one for batting.

With India’s T20I side being very identical to their ODI one, they will be forced to make one change if they decide to give Nehra his finale. They might also hand Shreyas Iyer his maiden international cap.

Colin de Grandhomme seemed to have been a bit under the weather, throwing up at the end of a long training session. Glenn Phillips might play his second T20I given the time he spent in the nets.

Indian Squad for T20 includes Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra & Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand Squad for T20 includes Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi & Tim Southee.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles